Dirt circuit Racing is a popular form of motor sport that through the auspices of the Associated Dirt Circuit Clubs of South Australia Inc. (ADCCSA) is promoted by several member clubs in the Northern and Western regions of South Australia.

The Association has 9 member clubs, comprising of :

Arno Bay Dirt Circuit Club

Black Rock Dirt Circuit Club

Ceduna Dirt Circuit Club

Port Augusta Sporting Car Club

Port Lincoln Sporting Car Club

Sporting Car Club of Port Pirie

Roxby Downs Sporting Car Club

Truro & Districts Raceway

Whyalla Car Club.